WEBINAR REPLAY - Why care about your car emissions? Pollution inside the cabin, health effects and rating vehicles

WEBINAR REPLAY


Nick Molden, Emissions Analytics' Founder and CEO,
invites you to an online seminar on:



Why care about your car emissions?
Pollution inside the cabin, health effects and rating vehicles


MONDAY 17 JUNE 2019
15:30 BST; 16:30 CEST; 10:30 EST; 07:30 PST

Link : https://events.genndi.com/replay/818182175026323023/3c48a4de19/0/0

Particle number ingress into the cabin in polluted cities

  • Carbon dioxide build-up in the vehicle cabin

  • Effectiveness of different settings of ventilation systems

  • Health and safety, and legal compliance issues

  • Comparative rating of vehicle performance

Running time: 30 minutes + Q&A up to maximum of further 30 minutes